Size of letters 1x
Site color
Line height
Letter spacing
Embedded items (videos, maps, etc.)

Regional offices

The offices of the Association, besides the main one in Kyiv, are also located in Dnipro, Lviv, Odesa, and Kharkiv.

Connect the regional offices of your company to the activities of our local offices for greater cooperation.


Regional representations of Association in 🇺🇦 Ukraine

Regional events


Jennes de Mol

Ambassador of the Netherlands in Ukraine

Dmytro Kuleba

Minister for Foreign Affairs of Ukraine

Dmytro Sologub

Deputy Governor of the National Bank of Ukraine

Volodymyr Tsabak

Head of Galytska Customs

Vasyl Kresiak

Acting Head of Lviv Tax Administration

Mykhailo Gribanov

Head of Odesa Customs

Oleksiy Kutcher

Head of the Kharkiv Regional State Administration

Vitalii Pogosyan

First Deputy Head of the Kharkiv Regional State Administration

Maria Mezentseva

Member of Parliament of Ukraine

Andrii Tolstohuzov

Head of the Labour Department of the State Labour Service in Dnipro Region

Dmytro Kysylevskyi

Member of Parliament of Ukraine

Volodymyr Minenko

Director of the State Employment Service of Ukraine in Kharkiv Region

Olga Yushkovska

Dr. Of Medicine, Professor, Odesa National Medical University

Charles May

Harrison Assessment Development Partner (United Kingdom of Great Britain)

Natalia Timko

Epidemiologist Lviv Regional Infectious Hospital, Epidemiology expert of the Health Department, Lviv Regional State Administration

Orest Chemerys

Director of the Health Department of the Lviv Regional State Administration

Vita Forsiuk

Deputy Head of the Secretariat at Verkhovna Rada Committee on Finance, Taxation and Customs Policy

Igor Lotskin

Deputy Head of the Southern Regional Service of State Veterinary and Sanitary Control

Igor Komendat

Head of the Main Department of the State Tax Service in Lviv Region

Oleksandr Pozdniakov

Head of the Fund of State Property of Ukraine Regional Branch in Odesa and Mykolaiv regions

H.E. Mr Louis Telemachou

Ambassador of Cyprus in Ukraine

Marios Tsiakkis

Secretary General at Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Natalia Sirenko

Charge D'Affairs of a.i. of Ukraine in Cyprus

events partners

Use EBA Telegram bot to be aware of all events of Association

3052 people are already using our bot

Start in Telegram bot

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: