Regional offices

The offices of the Association, besides the main one in Kyiv, are also located in Dnipro, Lviv, Odesa, and Kharkiv. Donetsk companies are united in the Working Group on Assisting Business in ATO Area.

Connect the regional offices of your company to the activities of our local offices for greater cooperation.

color_region Created with Sketch.
Kyiv

Kyiv office

1st floor, 1A Andriyivsky Uzviz Kyiv, 04070, Ukraine

+38 (044) 496-06-01

office@eba.com.ua

Lviv office

3 Myhaila Verbytskogo, office 2, Lviv, 79013, Ukraine

+38 (032) 261 40 67

Lviv@eba.com.ua

Kharkiv office

49 Sumska St, 3rd floor Kharkiv, 61058, Ukraine

+38 (057) 716 00 50

Kharkiv@eba.com.ua

Odesa office

4A Topolskogo lane, Office 401, Odesa, 65023, Ukraine

+38 (048) 737 38 83

Odesa@eba.com.ua

Donetsk office

1st floor, 1A Andriyivsky Uzviz Kyiv, 04070, Ukraine

+38 (044) 496-06-01

Ievgeniia.Luganovska@eba.com.ua

Dnipro office

street Ivan Akinfiev, 18, office G211 Dnipro, 49000, Ukraine

+38 (056) 731-93-14

Dnipro@eba.com.ua

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: