Meet the New Board Members!

21/ 11/ 2018


Yesterday evening was truly special as the vast majority of our business community gathered at the most exquisite event of the year — the 19th Annual General Membership Meeting of the European Business Association.

Our guests enjoyed the warm atmosphere and successfully connected with peers and friends. All the best photos of this event will be available shortly, so very soon you will be able to enjoy the best moments of the EBA AGMM, but you can check the first photos from the event.

Each year the announcement of the EBA Board election results is widely regarded to be the most significant part of the evening. We are grateful to all the candidates who stood for election to the EBA Board this year. All of you are true leaders and we at the EBA together make the difference with you.

We are delighted to welcome the newly elected Board members:

  • Alexei Kredisov, EY
  • Saida Djarbolova, ING Bank Ukraine
  • Olena Voloshyna, International Finance Corporation
  • Inga Andreieva, Mastercard Europe SA
  • Olivier Langlet, METRO Cash and Carry Ukraine
  • Ansgar Bornemann, Nestle Ukraine
  • Maciej Tomasz Zielinski, Siemens Ukraine
  • Taras Kytsmey, SoftServe

We congratulate the winners and wish them much inspiration and success in their new capacity as leaders of EBA activities in 2019–2020 together with the acting Board members:

  • H. E. Hugues Mingarelli, Head of the EU Delegation in Ukraine
  • Paramjit Kahlon, ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih
  • Andreas Lier, BASF
  • Tomas Fiala, Dragon Capital
  • Dmytro Sholomko, Google Ukraine
  • Taras Lukachuk, Jacobs Douwe Egberts
  • Brian Bonner, KyivPost
  • Volodymyr Lavrenchuk, Raiffeisen Bank Aval

We were glad to welcome high-level state officials to our special event:

  • Petro Poroshenko, President of Ukraine
  • Volodymyr Groysman, Prime Minister of Ukraine
  • H. E. Hugues Mingarelli, Head of the EU Delegation in Ukraine
  • Ivanna Klympush-Tsintsadze, Vice Prime Minister of Ukraine for European and Euro-Atlantic Integration
  • Hennadii Zubko, Vice Prime Minister, Minister of Regional Development, Construction, Housing and Communal Services of Ukraine
  • Ulana Suprun, Acting Minister of Health of Ukraine
  • Pavlo Petrenko, Minister of Justice of Ukraine
  • Yakiv Smolii, Governor of the National Bank of Ukraine
  • Maksym Nefedov, Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade of Ukraine

We also thank the auditing commission:

  • Inna Novak, Grant Thornton
  • Yulia Tereshchenko, KPMG Audit
  • Dr. Christof Rheinbay, ARGUS-Service

Thank you once again for your support and positive vibes!

Together we are a powerful force for making Ukraine a better place for doing business.

Main event partners


Wine partner Soft drinks partner Logistics partner Security partner

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Add comment

E-mail is already registered on the site. Please use the Login form or enter another.

You entered an incorrect username or password

Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
in the Telegram bot
Read articles. Share in social networks

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: