fbpx
Size of letters 1x
Site color
Image
Additionally
Line height
Letter spacing
Font
Embedded items (videos, maps, etc.)
 

Credit Agricole provided G.R. Agro credit line of $ 2,5 million for 5 years

19/ 07/ 2021
  G.R. Agro and Credit Agricole Bank on July 7 completed the signing of a five-year project to implement a strategic partnership - the press service of G.R. Agro. It is noted that the result of the transaction was the signing of a five-year agreement on the provision of a revolving credit line in the amount of $ 2.5 million. According to the message, the loan funds will be used to replenish working capital to ensure an increase in the volume of trade operations with grain and diversify risks associated with an increase in world prices for grain. For over 10 years, Credit Agricole has been a strategic partner for agricultural companies.  We are expanding our loan portfolio by providing agricultural companies with a wide range of financing products: working capital replenishment, promissory notes advancement, bank guarantees and investment lending.  We are proud to contribute to the development and success story of G.R. Agro.  The group is actively developing, increasing assets, increasing storage capacity and cooperating with many of our clients.  We are set for fruitful work! - Larisa Bondareva, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Credit Agricole Bank. In addition, during the project, G.R. Agro was completely restructured. Consolidation of company assets, change in business model resulting in G.R. Agro has confirmed that it meets all the requirements of Credit Agricole Bank to provide long-term financing. For us, this is a big step forward in Ukraine.  The process of structuring business in Ukraine was not easy, but we were able to overcome all difficulties and start working with one of the leading European banks, commented Chief Operating Officer G.R. Agro Artem Rempen. In G.R. Agro emphasized that this is a positive signal for all partners and clients about sustainable development and strengthening of the companys position in the Ukrainian market. Signals from banks with foreign capital that they are ready to finance our industry in the future are very important for us.  This, in turn, gives confidence in the further development of the entire agricultural sector of Ukraine, he summed up.

G.R. Agro and Credit Agricole Bank on July 7 completed the signing of a five-year project to implement a strategic partnership – the press service of G.R. Agro.

It is noted that the result of the transaction was the signing of a five-year agreement on the provision of a revolving credit line in the amount of $ 2.5 million.

According to the message, the loan funds will be used to replenish working capital to ensure an increase in the volume of trade operations with grain and diversify risks associated with an increase in world prices for grain.

“For over 10 years, Credit Agricole has been a strategic partner for agricultural companies.  We are expanding our loan portfolio by providing agricultural companies with a wide range of financing products: working capital replenishment, promissory notes advancement, bank guarantees and investment lending.  We are proud to contribute to the development and success story of G.R. Agro.  The group is actively developing, increasing assets, increasing storage capacity and cooperating with many of our clients.  We are set for fruitful work!”Larisa Bondareva, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Credit Agricole Bank.

In addition, during the project, G.R. Agro was completely restructured. Consolidation of company assets, change in business model resulting in G.R. Agro has confirmed that it meets all the requirements of Credit Agricole Bank to provide long-term financing.

“For us, this is a big step forward in Ukraine.  The process of structuring business in Ukraine was not easy, but we were able to overcome all difficulties and start working with one of the leading European banks”, commented Chief Operating Officer G.R. Agro Artem Rempen.

In G.R. Agro emphasized that this is a positive signal for all partners and clients about sustainable development and strengthening of the company’s position in the Ukrainian market.

“Signals from banks with foreign capital that they are ready to finance our industry in the future are very important for us.  This, in turn, gives confidence in the further development of the entire agricultural sector of Ukraine”, he summed up.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Start
in the Telegram bot
Read articles. Share in social networks
0 Shares

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

fbpx
Розмір літер 1x
Колір сайту
Зображення
Додатково
Міжрядковий інтервал
Міжсимвольний інтервал
Шрифт
Убудовані елементи (відео, карти тощо)
 

Credit Agricole предоставил G.R. Agro кредитную линию в $2,5 млн на 5 лет

19/ 07/ 2021
  Компания G.R. Agro и Credit Agricole Bank 7 июля завершили подписание пятилетнего  проекта по реализации стратегического партнерства. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба G.R. Agro. Отмечается, что результатом сделки стало подписание пятилетнего договора о предоставлении возобновляемой кредитной линии объемом $2,5 млн. Согласно сообщению, кредитные средства будут направлены на пополнение оборотного капитала для обеспечения увеличения объемов торговых операций с зерном и диверсификации рисков связанных с повышением мировых цен на зерновые. «Уже более 10 лет Credit Agricole является стратегическим партнером для агрокомпаний. Мы наращиваем свой кредитный портфель, предоставляя агрокомпаниям широкий спектр продуктов финансирования: пополнение оборотного капитала, авалированию векселей, банковские гарантии и инвестиционное кредитование. Мы с радостью делаем свой вклад в историю развития и успеха компании G.R. Agro. Группа активно развивается, наращивает активы, увеличивает мощности хранения и сотрудничает с многими нашими клиентами. Мы настроены на плодотворную работу!» - Лариса Бондарева, заместитель председателя правления Креди Агриколь Банк. Кроме того, за время проекта, прошла полная реструктуризация компании G.R. Agro, консолидация активов компании, изменение бизнес-модели в результате чего G.R. Agro подтвердила соответствие всем требованиям Credit Agricole Bank для предоставления долгосрочного финансирования. «Для нас это большой шаг вперед в Украине. Процесс структурирования бизнеса в Украине был нелегким, но мы смогли преодолеть все трудности и начать работу с одним из ведущих Европейских банков», — прокомментировал операционный директор компании G.R. Agro Артем Ремпен. В G.R. Agro акцентировали, что это позитивный сигнал для всех партнеров и клиентов об устойчивом развитии и усилении позиций компании на рынке Украины. «Для нас очень важны сигналы от банков с иностранным капиталом о том, что они готовы финансировать нашу отрасль и дальше. Это в свою очередь дает уверенность в дальнейшем развитии всего агросектора Украины», — подытожил он.

Компания G.R. Agro и Credit Agricole Bank 7 июля завершили подписание пятилетнего  проекта по реализации стратегического партнерства.

Об этом сообщает пресс-служба G.R. Agro.

Отмечается, что результатом сделки стало подписание пятилетнего договора о предоставлении возобновляемой кредитной линии объемом $2,5 млн.

Согласно сообщению, кредитные средства будут направлены на пополнение оборотного капитала для обеспечения увеличения объемов торговых операций с зерном и диверсификации рисков связанных с повышением мировых цен на зерновые.

«Уже более 10 лет Credit Agricole является стратегическим партнером для агрокомпаний. Мы наращиваем свой кредитный портфель, предоставляя агрокомпаниям широкий спектр продуктов финансирования: пополнение оборотного капитала, авалированию векселей, банковские гарантии и инвестиционное кредитование. Мы с радостью делаем свой вклад в историю развития и успеха компании G.R. Agro. Группа активно развивается, наращивает активы, увеличивает мощности хранения и сотрудничает с многими нашими клиентами. Мы настроены на плодотворную работу!»Лариса Бондарева, заместитель председателя правления Креди Агриколь Банк.

Кроме того, за время проекта, прошла полная реструктуризация компании G.R. Agro, консолидация активов компании, изменение бизнесмодели в результате чего G.R. Agro подтвердила соответствие всем требованиям Credit Agricole Bank для предоставления долгосрочного финансирования.

«Для нас это большой шаг вперед в Украине. Процесс структурирования бизнеса в Украине был нелегким, но мы смогли преодолеть все трудности и начать работу с одним из ведущих Европейских банков», — прокомментировал операционный директор компании G.R. Agro Артем Ремпен.

В G.R. Agro акцентировали, что это позитивный сигнал для всех партнеров и клиентов об устойчивом развитии и усилении позиций компании на рынке Украины.

«Для нас очень важны сигналы от банков с иностранным капиталом о том, что они готовы финансировать нашу отрасль и дальше. Это в свою очередь дает уверенность в дальнейшем развитии всего агросектора Украины», — подытожил он.

Якщо ви знайшли помилку, будь ласка, виділіть фрагмент тексту та натисніть Ctrl+Enter.

Стартуй в Telegram боті
Читайте корисні статті та новини. Поширюйте їх соціальни мережами.
0 Шейрів

Повідомити про помилку

Текст, який буде надіслано нашим редакторам: