Call for Candidates for the EBA Board 2020

15/ 10/ 2019

The European Business Association announces a call for candidates for seven EBA Board members for the next two-year term.

EBA’s mission is helping businesses to succeed. We are sure that our mutual success requires strong leadership. Thus, we are looking for enthusiastic, committed, and proven leaders who will join the EBA’s top-level advisory body. Potential EBA Board members should have a solid understanding of how the association works to provide oversight and lead the EBA strategy.

Serving as an EBA Board member is a chance to leverage your leadership skills to guide the premier business association in Ukraine and to help us build a better future together.

EBA Board candidate attributes:

  • the highest management position (CEO or similar) inside a full EBA member-company in good standing;
  • commitment to devote the time necessary to effectively perform Board duties;
  • proven expertise in strategic planning and understanding of Ukraine’s business climate agenda.

How to nominate?

Candidates can be nominated by sending an e-mail with the nomination documents to events@eba.com.ua by close of business 28 October 2019.

Nomination documents:

  1. Application form, printed, signed and sealed.
  2. Questionnaire for the EBA Board candidate.
  3. Photo in high resolution (.jpeg).

The results of the EBA Board elections will be announced at the EBA Annual General Membership Meeting on 19 November 2019, 17:00 at the CEC PARKOVYI.

Invitees only, CEO only event. Registration is available via the link below.

We will be happy to continue our fruitful cooperation next year with:

Alessandro Zaneli Maciej Tomasz Zielinski Alexei Kredisov Saida Djarbolova
Nestle Ukraine Siemens Ukraine EY ING Bank Ukraine
Olena Voloshyna Tino Zeiske Taras Kytsmey Inga Andreieva
IFC METRO Cash&Carry Ukraine SoftServe Mastercard

We also extend our hearty gratitude to those who leave the Board next year:

Oleksandr Pysaruk Tomas Fiala Dmytro Sholomko Tiberiu Dima
Raiffeisen Bank Aval Dragon Capital Google Ukraine BASF
Pavlo Varchuk Brian Bonner Paramjit Kahlon  
Jacobs Douwe Egberts KyivPost ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih  

For more information concerning nomination, please contact Tetyana Zherebetska via Tetyana.Zherebetska@eba.com.ua or 044 496 06 01.



Якщо ви знайшли помилку, будь ласка, виділіть фрагмент тексту та натисніть Ctrl+Enter.

Додати коментар

Такий e-mail вже зареєстровано. Скористуйтеся формою входу або введіть інший.

Ви вказали некоректні логін або пароль

Вибачте, для коментування необхідно увійти.
Стартуй в Telegram боті
Читайте корисні статті та новини. Поширюйте їх соціальни мережами.
0 Шейрів

Повідомити про помилку

Текст, який буде надіслано нашим редакторам: