fbpx

MLI – New reality of DTT with Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan

09/ 09/ 2020

October 1, 2020

From 10:00 (London, GMT0), 11:00 (Berlin, GMT+2), 12:00 (Moscow, GMT+3)

AGENDA

  • Welcome words
  • Aim of MLI implementation and next steps
  • What is the mandatory minimum standard in Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan?
  • Overview of optional provisions in each country Q&A

SPEAKERS

Ekaterina Lakatosh Tax Team Leader, SCHNEIDER GROUP Moscow

Artem Barinov Director, Legal & Tax, SCHNEIDER GROUP Kyiv

Mariya  Nazarova Tax Team Leader, SCHNEIDER GROUP Almaty

REGISTRATION

Webinar language: English Attendance is free of charge.

Please register by September 28, 2020.

Contact person: Yulia Solovyeva

E-Mail: events@schneider-group.com Phone: +7 / 495 / 956 55 57

More events https://schneider-group.com/en/our-events-list/

Якщо ви знайшли помилку, будь ласка, виділіть фрагмент тексту та натисніть Ctrl+Enter.

Стартуй в Telegram боті
Читайте корисні статті та новини. Поширюйте їх соціальни мережами.
0 Шейрів

Повідомити про помилку

Текст, який буде надіслано нашим редакторам: