fbpx

MLI – New reality of DTT with Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan

09/ 09/ 2020
  October 1, 2020 From 10:00 (London, GMT0), 11:00 (Berlin, GMT+2), 12:00 (Moscow, GMT+3) AGENDA Welcome words Aim of MLI implementation and next steps What is the mandatory minimum standard in Russia, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan? Overview of optional provisions in each country Q&A SPEAKERS Ekaterina Lakatosh Tax Team Leader, SCHNEIDER GROUP Moscow Artem Barinov Director, Legal & Tax, SCHNEIDER GROUP Kyiv Mariya  Nazarova Tax Team Leader, SCHNEIDER GROUP Almaty REGISTRATION Webinar language: English Attendance is free of charge. Please register by September 28, 2020. Contact person: Yulia Solovyeva E-Mail: events@schneider-group.com Phone: +7 / 495 / 956 55 57 More events https://schneider-group.com/en/our-events-list/

Sorry, this entry is only available in Ukrainian.

If you have found a spelling error, please, notify us by selecting that text and pressing Ctrl+Enter.

Start
in the Telegram bot
Read articles. Share in social networks
0 Shares

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors: