European Business Association

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
About the EBA

EBA Board

Executive Board of the European Business Association holds overall responsibility for the Association’s activities. It sets EBA strategy and supervises the EBA executive staff. The EBA Board meets once a month to approve or decline EBA member applications and to decide on other practical issues related to EBA activities.

Elections to EBA Board are governed by the Charter of the European Business Association and by the Internal Rules and Procedures of the Association. Elections are held every year at EBA Annual General Meeting.

Only full members of the EBA can be elected to the Board and to the position of the President of the EBA. Every Full EBA Member may nominate one candidate to the Board. Members of the Board are elected for a two-year period.

 EBA President

Tomas Fiala
Dragon Capital

 EBA Vice President

Taras Lukachuk
Jacobs Douwe Egberts

 EBA Vice President

Volodymyr Lavrenchuk
Raiffeisen Bank Aval

EBA Honorary Board Member

Hugues Mingarelli
Delegation of the EU to Ukraine

EBA Board Members

Paramjit Kahlon
ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih

Andreas Lier

Marek Wojtyna
Danone Ukraine

Alexei Kredisov

Dmytro Sholomko
Google Ukraine

Silvio Thiede
HeidelbergCement Ukraine

Ansgar Bornemann
Nestle Ukraine

Inna Bakumenko
Pfizer H.C.P. Corporation

Iryna Berezovska
Philips Ukraine

Maciej Tomasz Zielinski
Siemens Ukraine

Vassili Bovdilov
Unilever Ukraine

Dmytro Krepak
Visa Inc.

EBA Board meeting partner

On behalf of EBA membership we would like to thank all EBA Board members for their voluntary commitment and contribution in Association development, its strategy and supporting EBA office in its current activities.


Last month October 2017 Next month
week 39 1
week 40 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 41 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 42 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 43 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 44 30 31

EBA Official Partners